London Urology Specialists

 brings together the expertise of eight highly regarded consultant urological surgeons.

Paul Cathcart
MD FRCS(Urol)

Email: cathcart@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Paul Cathcart has been a consultant urological surgeon since 2011. Initially appointed at University College London Hospital, Paul…

Professor Mark Emberton
MD FRCS Urol

MD FRCS Urol Email: emberton@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Mark Emberton is the Director of the Division of Surgery and Interventional Science at University…

Rizwan Hamid
MBBS, FRCSEd, FRCS (UROL), MD(Res)

MBBS, FRCSEd, FRCS (UROL), MD(Res) Email: hamid@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Rizwan Hamid is a Consultant Urological Surgeon at University College London Hospital and…

Mr Bijan Khoubehi
BSc, MB, BS, MD, FRCS (Urol)

BSc, MB, BS, MD, FRCS (Urol) Email: khoubehi@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Bijan Khoubehi is a Consultant Urological Surgeon at Chelsea and Westminster Hospital…

Professor Caroline Moore
MD FRCS(Urol)

MD FRCS(Urol) Email: moore@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Professor Caroline Moore studied at St George’s Hospital Medical School in Tooting, London and did post-graduate…

Mr Jeremy Ockrim
MD BSs (Hons), FRCS (Urol)

MD BSs (Hons), FRCS (Urol) Email: ockrim@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Jeremy Ockrim is an Associate Professor at University College London (UCL) and Consultant…

Mr Daron Smith
MA(Cantab) BMBCh(Oxon) MD(Lon) FRCS(Urol)

MA(Cantab) BMBCh(Oxon) MD(Lon) FRCS(Urol) Email: smith@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Mr Daron Smith (Richard Daron Smith) qualified with a first-class honours degree in Medical…

Our aim is to deliver a high quality service to you through a combination of a thorough, well recognised, proven approach combined with the latest diagnostic and surgical techniques.

At 37 Devonshire Street, our main clinic, we have a dedicated on-site outpatient facility with impressive diagnostic facilities. This ensures we are able to provide convenient appointments and quick access to tests and reports.

As a patient, you can have peace of mind, knowing that you can expect minimal waiting times for test results, imaging and surgery. We understand that our patients expect and demand first rate care and we aim to be second to none in providing this.

Our Location

Emmanuel Kaye House, 37 Devonshire Street, London, W1G 6QAView on map If you would like to make an appointment please get in touch +44 (0)30 0302 0202 or email info@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk
Shopping Basket