London Urology Specialists

 brings together the expertise of eight highly regarded consultant urological surgeons.

Paul Cathcart
MD FRCS(Urol)

cathcart@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Paul Cathcart has been a consultant urological surgeon since 2011. Initially appointed at University College London Hospital, Paul moved…

Professor Mark Emberton
MD FRCS Urol

emberton@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Mark Emberton is the Director of the Division of Surgery and Interventional Science at University College London. He is…

Mr Marios Hadjipavlou
FRCS (Urol) MRCS, MBBS BSc

hadjipavlou@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Marios Hadjipavlou is a Consultant Urological Surgeon at Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, an Honorary Consultant at…

Rizwan Hamid
MBBS, FRCSEd, FRCS (UROL), MD(Res)

hamid@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Rizwan Hamid is a Consultant Urological Surgeon at University College London Hospital and London Spinal Injuries Unit, Stanmore. He…

Mr Bijan Khoubehi
BSc, MB, BS, MD, FRCS (Urol)

khoubehi@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Bijan Khoubehi is a Consultant Urological Surgeon at Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. He qualified at Charing…

Mr Jeremy Ockrim
MD BSs (Hons), FRCS (Urol)

ockrim@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Jeremy Ockrim is an Associate Professor at University College London (UCL) and Consultant Urological Surgeon in Female and Reconstructive…

Mr Daron Smith
MA(Cantab) BMBCh(Oxon) MD(Lon) FRCS(Urol)

smith@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk Mr Daron Smith (Richard Daron Smith) qualified with a first-class honours degree in Medical Sciences from Gonville and Caius…

Our aim is to deliver a high quality service to you through a combination of a thorough, well recognised, proven approach combined with the latest diagnostic and surgical techniques.

At 37 Devonshire Street, our main clinic, we have a dedicated on-site outpatient facility with impressive diagnostic facilities. This ensures we are able to provide convenient appointments and quick access to tests and reports.

As a patient, you can have peace of mind, knowing that you can expect minimal waiting times for test results, imaging and surgery. We understand that our patients expect and demand first rate care and we aim to be second to none in providing this.

Our Location

Emmanuel Kaye House, 37 Devonshire Street, London, W1G 6QAView on map If you would like to make an appointment please get in touch +44 (0)30 0302 0202 or email info@londonurologyspecialists.co.uk
Shopping Basket